I’m one of those weird people who believe in ghosts.  Mainly from personal experiences.  Such as a parked car reversing on its own in the middle of a street and then parking itself again, by itself.

Unlikely encounter of a “good omen” during an ouji board (I know, don’t mess with it, yada yada).

A guiding throw of a snowball into, what looked like black water, was actually a hole down to a river bank covered in snow (I am terrible at throwing).

Barely getting knifed, by a toddler who took a knife from her room, and laughingly threw it just passed my head.

Death wants me.  Or these Hosts are toying with me.  But I know for certain, that I believe in ghosts.

Leave a Reply

